+++ BREAKING NEWS: “Tigersprung” wins Goldene Kurbel of the 13th ICFF +++

The results of the Goldene Kurbel Competition of the 13th International Cycling Film Festival:
The Golden Kurbel – Golden Crank of the 13th ICFF goes to Tigersprung (Tiger Leap) by Boaz Kaizman, Peter Rosenthal and Stefan Seibert, Germany 2017.
The Grand Prix of the Jury wins Der Langsamwallradfahrer (“The Slow Bicycle Pilgrim”), Fritz Tietz, Germany, 2018
The third place in the competition for the Goldene Kurbel was awarded to the short film “Édouard”, shot by François Fournier, Canada, 2017
This year’s Audience Award goes to Melissa Schaust for her film “On the move”, Germany, 2018.

Congratulations to the movie makers! Further information and details coming soon at this point.